Tehm

"I have seen evil!

 I have seen horror!
 I have seen the unholy maggots which feast in the dark recesses of the human soul!
 I have seen all this. But until today, I had never seen YOU!" – Gomez Addams
 
I was forced to Wallmart this weekend. Some sort of woman whale creature decided to rearrange her flesh while I was walking past her saying excuse me but she was totally in her conversation with another whale woman creature thus like totally nailing me to some merchandise leaving multiple bruises. That's all I got.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

